/ˈloʊ.ɡoʊ/

I love editing videos and photos. I usually combine a few pictures and make it as a whole for my notebook wallpaper. This two is my latest work. I made it for my instagram and website. I prefer it to be simple and I choose white because I’m obsessed with this colour nowadays.

fltw

csw

 

Here’s a link to a video I edited..

 

For next project, I’m going to learn how to create a design interior for a house. I enjoy wandering around in furniture stores, even when I was in junior high school my dream was to be an architect. I saved a few pictures of parts of the house but always fails to make it as a whole. I’ll challenge myself once I find the right software to do it.

Leave a Reply

